Contact Us

The External Relations portfolio seeks meaningful interaction with both internal and external communities. Please contact us with your comments, questions or suggestions.

Office of the Vice-President, External Relations
6328 Memorial Road
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z2
Tel: 604.822.5017
Fax: 604.822.3861

Robin Ciceri
Vice-President, External Relations
Tel: 604.822.6330
E-mail: robin.ciceri@ubc.ca

Ida Ho
Assistant to the Vice-President
Tel: 604.822.5017
E-mail: ida.ho@ubc.ca


Campus + Community Planning
Michael White, Associate Vice-President
Tel: 604.827.3171
E-mail: michael.white@ubc.ca

2210 West Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z4
Tel: 604 822 8228
Web: planning.ubc.ca
E-mail: info.planning@ubc.ca

Ceremonies and Events
Liz King, Director of Ceremonies
Tel: 604.827.5084
E-mail: liz.king@ubc.ca

2nd Floor, Ponderosa B
2029 West Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z2
Tel: 604.822.2484
Fax: 604.822.9060
E-mail: ceremonies.office@ubc.ca
Web: ceremonies.ubc.ca

Communications
Richard Hart, Associate Vice-President
Tel: 604.827.2383
E-mail: richard.hart@ubc.ca
6323 Cecil Green Park Road
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z1
Web: communications.ubc.ca

Kurt Heinrich, Senior Director, Media Relations
Tel: 604.822.2064
E-mail: kurt.heinrich@ubc.ca
6251 Cecil Green Park Road
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z1
Web: news.ubc.ca

Kate Hunter, Director, Internal Communications
Tel: 604.827.0674
Email: kate.hunter@ubc.ca
309 – 6251 Cecil Green Park Road
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z1
Web: communications.ubc.ca/internal/

John Lo, Team Lead, Brand and Marketing
Director, Marketing Intelligence
Tel: 604.827.2173
Email: john.lo@ubc.ca
6323 Cecil Green Park Road
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z1
Web: brand.ubc.ca

Government Relations and Community Engagement
Adriaan de Jager, Associate Vice-President
Tel: 604.822.3375
E-mail: adriaan.dejager@ubc.ca

Kat Cureton, Acting Manager, Community Engagement
Tel: 604.827.2507
E-mail: kat.cureton@ubc.ca
302 - 6251 Cecil Green Park Road
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1
Tel: 604.827.2507
E-mail: community.engagement@ubc.ca
Web: communityengagement.ubc.ca

Eerik Ilves, Acting Director, Government Relations
Tel: 604-822-5137
E-mail: eerik.ilves@ubc.ca
201 – 6328 Memorial Road
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z2
Tel: 604.822.1910
E-mail: government.relations@ubc.ca
Web: governmentrelations.ubc.ca

Learning Exchange
Kathleen Leahy, Director
Tel: 778.945.1028
E-mail: kathleen.leahy@ubc.ca

612 Main Street
Vancouver, BC Canada V6A 2V3
Tel: 604.408.5164
Fax: 604.682.6807
E-mail: learning.exchange@ubc.ca
Web: learningexchange.ubc.ca

UBC Robson Square
Jane Hutton, Director
Tel: 604.822.8414
E-mail: jane.hutton@ubc.ca

800 Robson Street
Vancouver, BC Canada V6Z 3B7
Tel: 604.822.3333
Fax: 604.822.0070
Web: robsonsquare.ubc.ca